And the nominees ARE!!!

The nominations for the CMT Music Awards are in! 

The awards, hosted by Little Big Town, will air on June 6th live on CMT and Vote now at

Video of the Year

Justin Timberlake and Chris Stapleton - "Say Something"Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line - "Meant to Be"Blake Shelton - "I'll Name the Dogs"Brett Young - "Mercy"Brothers Osborne - "It Ain't My Fault"Carrie Underwood and Ludacris - "The Champion"Dan and Shay - "Tequila"Jason Aldean - "You Make It Easy"Kane Brown and Lauren Alaina - "What Ifs"Luke Combs - "When It Rains It Pours"Thomas Rhett - "Marry Me"Kelsea Ballerini - "Legends"

Male Video of the Year

Dustin Lynch - "Small Town Boy"Jason Aldean - "You Make It Easy"Jon Pardi - "Heartache on the Dance Floor"Luke Bryan - "Light It Up"Thomas Rhett - "Marry Me"

Female Video of the Year

Carly Pearce - "Every Little Thing"Carrie Underwood and Ludacris - "The Champion"Lauren Alaina - "Doin' Fine"Maren Morris - "I Could Use a Love Song"Miranda Lambert - "Tin Man"Kelsea Ballerini - "Legends"

Duo Video of the Year

Big and Rich - "California"Brothers Osborne - "It Ain't My Fault"Dan and Shay - "Tequila"Florida Georgia Line - "Smooth"High Valley - "She's With Me"Tim McGraw and Faith Hil - "Speak to a Girl"

 Group Video of the Year 

Lady Antebellum - "You Look Good" LANco - "Greatest Love Story"Little Big Town - " When Someone Stops Loving You"Midland - "Make a Little"Old Dominion - "No Such Thing as a Broken Heart"Rascal Flatts - "Yours If You Want It"Zac Brown Band - "My Old Man"

Breakthrough Video of the Year

Carly Pearce - "Every Little Thing"Danielle Bradbery - "Sway"Devin Dawson - "All on Me"LANco - "Greatest Love Story"Russell Dickerson - "Yours"Walker Hayes - "You Broke Up With Me"

Collaborative Video of the Year

Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line - "Meant to Be"Carrie Underwood featuring Ludacris - "The Champion"Cole Swindell featuring Dierks Bentley - "Flatliner"Justin Timberlake featuring Chris Stapleton - "Say Something"Kane Brown featuring Lauren Alaina - "What IfsThomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris - "Craving You"

CMT Performance Video of the Year

Andra Day, Little Big Town, Lee Ann Womack and Danielle Bradbery - "Stand Up for Something" (2017 CMT Artists of the Year)Backstreet Boys and Florida Georgia Line - "Everybody" (CMT Crossroads)Charles Kelley, Jason Aldean, Darius Rucker and Derek Trucks - "Midnight Rider" (2017 CMT Music Awards)Earth, Wind and Fire and Lady Antebellum - "September" (CMT Crossroads)Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Chris Stapleton and Little Big Town - "I Won't Back Down" (2017 CMT Artists of the Year)Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood - "The Fighter" (2017 CMT Music Awards)


Content Goes Here