First Wave of CMT nominees

Kelsea Ballerini has just announced the nominees for the Top 3 categories for the CMT Music Awards. The show airs live from Nashville on June 6th with Little Big Town hosting. We'll bring you the full list of nominees as soon as they're online.

Video of the Year

Justin Timberlake and Chris Stapleton - "Say Something

"Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line - "Meant to Be"

Blake Shelton - "I'll Name the Dogs"

Brett Young - "Mercy"

Brothers Osborne - "It Ain't My Fault"

Carrie Underwood and Ludacris - "The Champion"

Dan and Shay - "Tequila"

Jason Aldean - "You Make It Easy"

Kane Brown and Lauren Alaina - "What Ifs"

Luke Combs - "When It Rains It Pours"

Thomas Rhett - "Marry Me"

Kelsea Ballerini - "Legends"

Male Video of the Year

Dustin Lynch - "Small Town Boy"

Jason Aledan - "You Make It Easy"

Jon Pardi - "Heartache on the Dance Floor"

Luke Bryan - "Light It Up"

Thomas Rhett - "Marry Me"

Female Video of the Year

Carly Pearce - "Every Little Thing"

Carry Underwood and Ludacris - "The Champion"

Lauren Alaina - "Doin' Fine"

Maren Morris - "I Could Use a Love Song"

Miranda Lambert - "Tin Man"

Kelsea Ballerini - "Legends"


Content Goes Here