EVERYTHING you need to know about the CMAs tonight

Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood host the 52nd annual CMA Awards tonight (Wednesday) live from Nashville at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Performers include: Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean with Miranda Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Luke Combs, Dan and Shay, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line with Bebe Rexha, Midland, Kacey Musgraves, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley, Pistol Annies, Thomas Rhett, Ricky Skaggs, Chris Stapleton with Maren Morris and Mavis Staples, Carrie Undewood, Keith Urban and Brett Young.  

Presenters include: Jimmie Allen, Kane Brown, Dancing With the Stars pro Sharna Burgess, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch, Martina McBride, Carly Pearce, Lionel Richie, Dennis Quaid and Trisha Yearwood.

The nominees are:

Entertainer of the YearJason AldeanLuke BryanKenny ChesneyChris StapletonKeith Urban

Album of the YearFrom A Room: Volume 2 - Chris StapletonGolden Hour - Kacey MusgravesGraffiti U - Keith UrbanLife Changes -Thomas RhettThe Mountain - Dierks Bentley

Single of the Year"Broken Halos" - Chris Stapleton"Drinkin' Problem" - Midland"Drowns the Whiskey" - Jason Aldean f/ Miranda Lambert)"Meant to Be" - Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line"Tequila" - Dan + Shay

Song of the Year (award goes to songwriter(s))“Body Like a Back Road” - Sam Hunt (Songwriters: Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)“Broken Halos” - Chris Stapleton (Songwriters: Mike Henderson, Chris Stapleton)“Drowns the Whiskey” - Jason Aldean and Miranda Lambert (Songwriters: Brandon Kinney, Jeff Middleton, Josh Thompson)“Drunk Girl” - Chris Janson (Songwriters: Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas, Chris Janson)“Tequila” - Dan and Shay (Songwriters: Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds, Dan Smyers)

Female Vocalist of the YearKelsea BalleriniMiranda LambertMaren MorrisKacey MusgravesCarrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the YearDierks BentleyLuke CombsThomas RhettChris StapletonKeith Urban

Vocal Group of the YearLady AntebellumLANCOLittle Big TownMidlandOld Dominion

Vocal Duo of the YearBrothers OsborneDan + ShayFlorida Georgia LineMaddie and TaeSugarland

New Artist of the YearLauren AlainaLuke CombsChris JansonMidlandBrett Young

Musical Event of the Year“Burning Man” - Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne“Dear Hate” - Maren Morris (Feat. Vince Gill)“Drowns the Whiskey” - Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert)“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” - David Lee Murphy (with Kenny Chesney)“Meant to Be” - Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line

Music Video of the Year“Babe” -Sugarland (Feat. Taylor Swift)“Cry Pretty” - Carrie Underwood“Drunk Girl” - Chris Janson“Marry Me” - Thomas Rhett“Tequila” - Dan and Shay

Musician of the YearJerry Douglas, DobroPaul Franklin, Steel GuitarDann Huff, GuitarMac McAnally, GuitarDerek Wells, Guitar


Content Goes Here